Peace via Google Translation of Agca’s Book

Agca.png

 

Lately, all of my news alerts may as well say, “Just in case you forgot, your fellow Americans hate you.”

-Melody Moezzi

I started to do a book today.  I am going to Google Translate Mehmet Ali Agca’s book using Google Translate into English for distribution in a book form in my blog.  It is the path to peace.  I am not going to sell it, but it is scholarship for peace.  We need this book to be translated into English.  Who do you know do can translate Italian into English who knows Turkish history and loves peace and God (Allah)?

Table of Contents:

Mi Avevano Promesso Il Paradiso

Questo libro

Nella poverta assoluta

Voglia di riscatto

L’odio innanzitutto

Un ombattente militante

La guerra islamica

L’Iran e Khomeyni mi aspettano

Il guerriero Ali

Devi uccidere il papa

Prima dell’attentato

Il giorno fatidico

Le false verita dei processi

Chi ha rapito Emanuela Orlandi

I’inontro con il papa

La battaglia finale

Appendice

Cronologia della vicenda giudiziaria

It is not perfect, but Google Translate is the path the path to peace in the Middle East:

They had Promised Paradise

This book

In absolute poverty

Desire for redemption

Hatred first

A militant ombattente

The Islamic war

Iran and Khomeini I expect

The warrior Ali

You have to kill the pope

before the attack

On the fateful day

The false truths of processes

Who kidnapped Emanuela Orlandi

I’inontro with the pope

The final battle

appendix

History of the court case

Facebook-20151214-082334 I divorced my wife and destroyed my life to write a book on terrorism for peace.  I met my Facebook friend Lina’s English teacher today at Daybreak Bookstore.  This is the path of peace.  It is hard to be on it.

About kayaerbil

I am a Berkeley educated chemistry Ph.D. who is moving into the area of working on developing appropriate technology for communities that are subjected to socio-economic oppression. The goal is to use simple and effective designs to empower people to live better lives. Currently, I am working with Native Americans on Pine Ridge, the Lakota reservation in South Dakota. I am working with a Native owned and run solar energy company. We are currently working on building a compressed earth block (CEB) house that showcases many of the technologies that the company has developed. The CEB house is made of locally derived resources, earth from the reservation. The blocks are naturally thermally insulating, keeping the house cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Eventually, a solar air heater and photovoltaic panels will be installed into the house to power the home and keep it warm, while preserving the house off the grid. A side project while in Pine Ridge is a solar computer. I hope to learn about blockchain encryption software for building microgrids. In addition, it is an immediate interest of mine to involve local youth in technology education.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment